Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Office Areasort descending
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Shou An Chang shouan.chang@yale.edu Clinical
Wisteria Deng wisteria.deng@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Will Koller william.koller@yale.edu Clinical
May Conley may.conley@yale.edu Clinical
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Kitt elizabeth.kitt@yale.edu Clinical
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Michelle Worthington michelle.worthington@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Camila Caballero camila.caballero@yale.edu Clinical
Annalise Perricone annalise.perricone@yale.edu Clinical
Ashleigh Rutherford ashleigh.rutherford@yale.edu Clinical
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Suzanne Estrada suzanne.estrada@yale.edu Clinical
Meghan Collins meghan.collins@yale.edu Clinical
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Kimberly Wong kimberly.wong@yale.edu Cognitive
Lena Skalaban lena.skalaban@yale.edu Cognitive
Tristan Yates tristan.yates@yale.edu Cognitive
Juliana Trach juliana.trach@yale.edu Cognitive
Cameron Ellis cameron.ellis@yale.edu Cognitive
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Robert Walter robert.walter@yale.edu Cognitive
Marlene Berke marlene.berke@yale.edu Cognitive
Yuting Zhang yuting.zhang@yale.edu Cognitive
Brynn Sherman brynn.sherman@yale.edu Cognitive
Joan Danielle Ongchoco joan.ongchoco@yale.edu Cognitive
Hanna Hillman hanna.hillman@yale.edu Cognitive
Flora Zhang flora.zhang@yale.edu Cognitive
Mario Belledonne mario.belledonne@yale.edu Cognitive
Hakan Yilmaz hakan.yilmaz@yale.edu Cognitive
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Michael Lopez-Brau michael.lopez-brau@yale.edu Cognitive
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Cognitive
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Madeline Reinecke madeline.reinecke@yale.edu Developmental
Amanda Royka amanda.royka@yale.edu Developmental
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Emily Gerdin emily.gerdin@yale.edu Developmental
Alyssa Arre alyssa.arre@yale.edu Developmental
Pinar Aldan pinar.aldan@yale.edu Developmental
Zachary Silver zachary.silver@yale.edu Developmental
Sifana Sohail sifana.sohail@yale.edu Developmental
Julia Marshall julia.marshall@yale.edu Developmental
Kate Yang xin.yang@yale.edu SSS 5B Developmental
Mandy McCarthy amanda.mccarthy@yale.edu Developmental
Emory Richardson emory.richardson@yale.edu Developmental
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Megha Chawla megha.chawla@yale.edu Neuroscience
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kathryn Graves kathryn.graves@yale.edu Neuroscience
Yoonseo Zoh yoonseo.zoh@yale.edu Neuroscience
Erica Busch erica.busch@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lucinda Sisk lucinda.sisk@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Viola Mocz viola.mocz@yale.edu Neuroscience
Siqi Fan siqi.fan@yale.edu Neuroscience
Rowena Chin rowena.chin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Prabaha Gangopadhyay prabaha.gangopadhyay@yale.edu Neuroscience
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Alexandra Brown xanni.brown@yale.edu Social/Personality
Srishti Goel srishti.goel@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ming Ma ming.m.ma@yale.edu Social/Personality
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Vladimir Chituc vladimir.chituc@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Emily Ritchie emily.ritchie@yale.edu Social/Personality
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ajua Duker ajua.duker@yale.edu Social/Personality
E. Enya Kuo enya.kuo@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Maureen Gill maureen.gill@yale.edu Social/Personality
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Chance Adkins chance.adkins@yale.edu Social/Personality
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
Hannah Savitz hannah.savitz@yale.edu Social/Personality
Killian Mc Loughlin killian.mcloughlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Arin Korkmaz arin.korkmaz@yale.edu Social/Personality