Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Office Areasort descending
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Ava Casados ava.casados@yale.edu Clinical
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
May Conley may.conley@yale.edu Clinical
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Molly Crossman molly.crossman@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Rebecca Boswell rebecca.boswell@yale.edu Clinical
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Michelle Worthington michelle.worthington@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Vanderlind michael.vanderlind@yale.edu Clinical
Camila Caballero camila.caballero@yale.edu Clinical
Yoonho Chung yoonho.chung@yale.edu Clinical
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Ashleigh Rutherford ashleigh.rutherford@yale.edu Clinical
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Meghan Collins meghan.collins@yale.edu Clinical
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Shou An Chang shouan.chang@yale.edu Clinical
Suzanne Estrada suzanne.estrada@yale.edu Clinical
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Tristan Yates tristan.yates@yale.edu Cognitive
Lena Skalaban lena.skalaban@yale.edu Cognitive
Emily Ward emily.ward@yale.edu Cognitive
Cameron Thomas Ellis cameron.ellis@yale.edu Cognitive
Brynn Sherman brynn.sherman@yale.edu Cognitive
Joan Danielle Ongchoco joan.ongchoco@yale.edu Cognitive
Siqi Fan siqi.fan@yale.edu Cognitive
Thomas O'Connell thomas.oconnell@yale.edu Cognitive
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Cognitive
Michael Lopez-Brau michael.lopez-brau@yale.edu Cognitive
Gordon Kraft-Todd gordon.kraft-todd@yale.edu Developmental
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Madeline Reinecke madeline.reinecke@yale.edu Developmental
Emily Gerdin emily.gerdin@yale.edu Developmental
Nick Stagnaro michael.stagnaro@yale.edu Developmental
Alyssa Arre alyssa.arre@yale.edu Developmental
Matthew Jordan matthew.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Zachary Silver zachary.silver@yale.edu Developmental
Julia Marshall julia.marshall@yale.edu Developmental
Mandy McCarthy amanda.mccarthy@yale.edu Developmental
Xin Yang xin.yang@yale.edu SSS 5B Developmental
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Emory Richardson emory.richardson@yale.edu Developmental
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kathryn Graves kathryn.graves@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Viola Mocz viola.mocz@yale.edu Neuroscience
Rowena Chin rowena.chin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Alexandra Brown xanni.brown@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nicholas Santascoy nicholas.santascoy@yale.edu Social/Personality
David Melnikoff david.melnikoff@yale.edu Social/Personality
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Vladimir Chituc vladimir.chituc@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@yale.edu Social/Personality
Gina Roussos gina.roussos@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ajua Duker ajua.duker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Chance Adkins chance.adkins@yale.edu Social/Personality
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Robert Lambert robert.lambert@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
April Bailey april.bailey@yale.edu Social/Personality