Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

Name Email Office
Alan Anticevic alan.anticevic@yale.edu CMHC
Amy Arnsten amy.arnsten@yale.edu SHM C303
Christopher Benjamin christopher.benjamin@yale.edu 800 Howard
Philip Corlett philip.corlett@yale.edu CMHC
Maggie Davis margaret.t.davis@yale.edu 2 Church
Ravi Dhar ravi.dhar@yale.edu EVANS 5502
Irina Esterlis irina.esterlis@yale.edu 2 Church
Luciano Floridi luciano.floridi@yale.edu 85 Trumbull
Tamar Gendler tamar.gendler@yale.edu Warner 219
Elizabeth Goldfarb elizabeth.goldfarb@yale.edu 2 Church
Carlos Grilo carlos.grilo@yale.edu MYSM, 301 Cedar
Ilan Harpaz-Rotem ilan.harpaz-rotem@yale.edu West Campus
Jeannette R. Ickovics jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu YSPH, 60 College
Robert Kerns robert.kerns@yale.edu 300 George
Joshua Knobe joshua.knobe@yale.edu C202
Hedy Kober hedy.kober@yale.edu 1 Church St 7th Fl
Michael Kraus michael.kraus@yale.edu 165 Whitney Avenue
John Krystal john.krystal@yale.edu 300 George
Daeyeol Lee daeyeol.lee@yale.edu SHM C303
Ifat Levy ifat.levy@yale.edu BML 330A
Becca Levy becca.levy@yale.edu LEPH 408
David Lewkowicz david.lewkowicz@yale.edu 333 Cedar
Linda Mayes linda.mayes@yale.edu YCSC
Carolyn Mazure carolyn.mazure@yale.edu WHR
James McPartland james.mcpartland@yale.edu SHM G-134B
Anirvan Nandy anirvan.nandy@yale.edu 333 Cedar St
Nathan Novemsky nathan.novemsky@yale.edu 165 Whit 5508
John Pachankis john.pachankis@yale.edu 60 College St
L.A. Paul la.paul@yale.edu 1017 Chapel
Christopher Pittenger christopher.pittenger@yale.edu 34 Park
Al Powers albert.powers@yale.edu 34 Park
Helena Rutherford helena.rutherford@yale.edu SHM CDU
Wendy Silverman wendy.silverman@yale.edu NIHB 105
Dana Small dana.small@yale.edu 1 Church
Phillip Atiba Solomon f.k.a. Goff phillip.solomon@yale.edu 81 Wall
Jane Taylor jane.taylor@yale.edu CMHC S307
Tom Tyler tom.tyler@yale.edu 127 Wall
Fred Volkmar fred.volkmar@yale.edu NIHB 202
Gideon Yaffe gideon.yaffe@yale.edu Yale Law