Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Office Area
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Chance Adkins chance.adkins@yale.edu Social/Personality
Pinar Aldan pinar.aldan@yale.edu Developmental
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
Alyssa Arre alyssa.arre@yale.edu Developmental
Mario Belledonne mario.belledonne@yale.edu Cognitive
Marlene Berke marlene.berke@yale.edu Cognitive
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Alexandra Brown xanni.brown@yale.edu Social/Personality
Erica Busch erica.busch@yale.edu Neuroscience
Camila Caballero camila.caballero@yale.edu Clinical
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brandon Carrillo brandon.carrillo@yale.edu Developmental
Shou An Chang shouan.chang@yale.edu Clinical
Megha Chawla megha.chawla@yale.edu Neuroscience
Rowena Chin rowena.chin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Vladimir Chituc vladimir.chituc@yale.edu Social/Personality
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Meghan Collins meghan.collins@yale.edu Clinical
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Cognitive
May Conley may.conley@yale.edu Clinical
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Wisteria Deng wisteria.deng@yale.edu Clinical
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Jessica Duda jessica.duda@yale.edu Clinical
Ajua Duker ajua.duker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
Cameron Ellis cameron.ellis@yale.edu Cognitive
Merve Erdogan merve.erdogan@yale.edu Cognitive
Suzanne Estrada suzanne.estrada@yale.edu Clinical
Siqi Fan siqi.fan@yale.edu Neuroscience
Jordan Foster jordan.foster@yale.edu Clinical
Prabaha Gangopadhyay prabaha.gangopadhyay@yale.edu Neuroscience
Emily Gerdin emily.gerdin@yale.edu Developmental
Maureen Gill maureen.gill@yale.edu Social/Personality
Srishti Goel srishti.goel@yale.edu Social/Personality
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Kathryn Graves kathryn.graves@yale.edu Neuroscience
Hope Harrington hope.harrington@yale.edu Social/Personality
Hanna Hillman hanna.hillman@yale.edu Neuroscience
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Elizabeth Kitt elizabeth.kitt@yale.edu Clinical
Will Koller william.koller@yale.edu Clinical
Arin Korkmaz arin.korkmaz@yale.edu Social/Personality
E. Enya Kuo enya.kuo@yale.edu Social/Personality
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Zhimeng Li zhimeng.li@yale.edu Social/Personality
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Eva Liu eva.liu@yale.edu Social/Personality
Michael Lopez-Brau michael.lopez-brau@yale.edu Cognitive
Ming Ma ming.m.ma@yale.edu Social/Personality
Tony Maiolatesi tony.maiolatesi@yale.edu Social/Personality
Killian Mc Loughlin killian.mcloughlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Mandy McCarthy amanda.mccarthy@yale.edu Developmental
Viola Mocz viola.mocz@yale.edu Neuroscience
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Joan Danielle Ongchoco joan.ongchoco@yale.edu Cognitive
William Palmer william.palmer@yale.edu Clinical
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Annalise Perricone annalise.perricone@yale.edu Clinical
Lydia Qu lydia.qu@yale.edu Neuroscience
Madeline Reinecke madeline.reinecke@yale.edu Developmental
Emory Richardson emory.richardson@yale.edu Developmental
Emily Ritchie emily.ritchie@yale.edu Social/Personality
Amanda Royka amanda.royka@yale.edu Developmental
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Sonia Ruiz sonia.ruiz@yale.edu Clinical
Ashleigh Rutherford ashleigh.rutherford@yale.edu Clinical
Hannah Savitz hannah.savitz@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Reut Shachnai reut.shachnai@yale.edu Developmental
Aalap Shah aalap.shah@yale.edu Cognitive
Brynn Sherman brynn.sherman@yale.edu Cognitive
Zachary Silver zachary.silver@yale.edu Developmental
Lucinda Sisk lucinda.sisk@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lena Skalaban lena.skalaban@yale.edu Cognitive
Sifana Sohail sifana.sohail@yale.edu Developmental
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Nicholas Surdel nicholas.surdel@yale.edu Social/Personality
Skylar Sutherland skylar.sutherland@yale.edu Cognitive
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
Juliana Trach juliana.trach@yale.edu Cognitive
Robert Walter robert.walter@yale.edu Cognitive
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Kimberly Wong kimberly.wong@yale.edu Cognitive
Michelle Worthington michelle.worthington@yale.edu Clinical
Kate Yang xin.yang@yale.edu SSS 5B Developmental
Tristan Yates tristan.yates@yale.edu Cognitive
Hakan Yilmaz hakan.yilmaz@yale.edu Cognitive
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive
Flora Zhang flora.zhang@yale.edu Cognitive
Yuting Zhang yuting.zhang@yale.edu Cognitive
Xihan Zhang xihan.zhang@yale.edu Developmental
Wanchen Zhao wanchen.zhao@yale.edu Cognitive
Yoonseo Zoh yoonseo.zoh@yale.edu Neuroscience