Lecturers

Name Telephone Email Office Area
Natalia Cordova 203-432-4500 natalia.cordova@yale.edu SSS301 Neuroscience
Nelson Donegan 203-436-3097 nelson.donegan@yale.edu K101D Neuroscience
Jennifer Hirsch 203-432-6134 jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu D206 Social/Personality
Angie Johnston 203-432-4500 angie.johnston@yale.edu SSS211 Developmental
Kristi Lockhart 203-432-8182 kristi.lockhart@yale.edu K215 Clinical
Mary O'Brien 203-432-3047 m.obrien@yale.edu Yale Psychology Department Clinic, 405 Temple Street, 2nd floor Clinical
Matthias Siemer 203-432-2597 matthias.siemer@yale.edu K316 Clinical