People

Abbreviated Directory

For full listings, use the menu on the left of this page

Name Telephone Email Office
Department Chair
Tyrone Cannon
203-432-4545 tyrone.cannon@yale.edu K109C
Chair’s Assistant
Patricia McClure
203-432-4513 patricia.mcclure@yale.edu K109
Director of Graduate Studies
Jennifer Richeson
203-432-6686 jennifer.richeson@yale.edu K311
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jutta Joormann
203-432-0699 jutta.joormann@yale.edu K205
Registrar
Andrea Chamba
203-432-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K109A
Lead Administrator
Jim Westgate
203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K107
Asst. Manager, Human Resources
Jessica Hermann
203-432-4504 jessica.hermann@yale.edu K107A
Asst. Manager, Finance
Lauri-Ann Henry
203-432-4508 lauri-ann.henry@yale.edu K108
Operations Manager
Christine James
203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K108