People

Abbreviated Directory

For full listings, use the menu on the left of this page

Name Telephone Email Office
Department Chair
Jutta Joormann
203-432-4545 jutta.joormann@yale.edu K109C
Chair Assistant &
Academic Appointment Specialist

Jessica Hermann
203-432-4504 jessica.hermann@yale.edu K107A
Director of Graduate Studies
Melissa Ferguson
 
melissa.ferguson@yale.edu K307B
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Yarrow Dunham
203-436-1315 yarrow.dunham@yale.edu K304
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Neuroscience Major (NSCI)
Steve Chang
203-436-1265 steve.chang@yale.edu K310
Registrar
Andrea Chamba
203-436-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K109A
Neuroscience  (NSCI) Registrar
Nancy Da Silva
203-432-4500 nancy.dasilva@yale.edu K109A
CogSci Registrar &
Facilities Coordinator

Kelly Pyers
203-432-4513 kelly.pyers@yale.edu K109
Lead Administrator
Jim Westgate
203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K107
Operations Manager
Christine James
203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K108