Abbreviated Directory

For full listings, use the menu on the left of this page

Name Telephone Email Office
Department Chair
Frank Keil
203-432-4545 K109C
Chair’s Assistant
Patricia McClure
203-432-4513 K109
Director of Graduate Studies
Gregory McCarthy
203-432-9261 SSS309C
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Woo-Kyoung Ahn
203-432-9626 SSS319
Andrea Chamba
203-432-4518 K109A
Lead Administrator
Jim Westgate
203-432-4505 K107
Asst. Manager, Human Resources
Jessica Hermann
203-432-4504 K107A
Asst. Manager, Finance
Lauri-Ann Henry
203-432-4508 K108
Operations Manager
Christine James
203-436-9074 K108