Faculty Emeritus

Name Telephone Email Office Area
Edmund Gordon edmund.gordon@yale.edu Social/Personality
Marcia Johnson 203-432-6761 marcia.johnson@yale.edu SSS306D Cognitive
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210 Clinical
Jerome Singer 203-432-4527 jerome.singer@yale.edu Clinical
Allan R. Wagner 203-432-4691 allan.wagner@yale.edu Neuroscience
Edward Zigler 203-432-4576 edward.zigler@yale.edu Developmental