Yale Psychology Department Committee on Racial Equity and Justice

(more details on the committee are forthcoming)


Graduate student members

  • Xanni Brown (GSA Representative)
  • May Conley
  • Jordan Foster
  • Sahana Kribakaran
  • Rashina Seabury
  • Flora Zhang

Faculty members

  • Steve Chang
  • Yarrow Dunham
  • Melissa Ferguson (Committee Chair)
  • Dylan Gee
  • Sam McDougle
  • Nick Turk-Browne

Postdoctoral Fellow members

  • Sheri Dawoon

You can contact us at the email address CREJ.YalePsychology@gmail.com