Advising Information

 

Advisors

Dr. Jutta Joormann
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jutta.joormann@yale.edu
Office: K 205
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Area: Clinical
Dr. BJ Casey
Neuroscience Track Advisor
bj.casey@yale.edu
Office: SSS 414D
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Area: Clinical & Neuroscience
Dr. Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Clinical and Graduate School Advisor
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
Office: Kirtland 217
Office Hours: by appointment via email
Area: Clinical
Andrea Chamba
Department Registrar
andrea.chamba@yale.edu
Office: Kirtland 109
Office Hours: TBD
   

Senior Mentors (2019-2020)

These are senior mentors appointed by the DUS. If you have any questions about course selections and majoring in Psychology and want to talk to students who have been in similar situations, contact them!

Abigail Hopkins

abigail.hopkins@yale.edu

 

Jasmyne Pierre

jasmyne.pierre@yale.edu

Neuroscience track

Premed

Casey Ramsey

casey.ramsey@yale.edu

Hannah Logan

hannah.logan@yale.edu

varsity athlete

studied abroad

Karen Yao

karen.yao@yale.edu

double majoring Psychology and Literature