All Faculty

Primary Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office
Woo-Kyoung Ahn 203-432-9626 woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu SSS319
John Bargh 203-432-4547 john.bargh@yale.edu K308
Arielle Baskin-Sommers 203-432-9257 arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu K217
Paul Bloom 203-432-4619 paul.bloom@yale.edu SSS202
Thomas H. Brown 203-432-7326 thomas.brown@yale.edu K211
Tyrone Cannon 203-436-1545 tyrone.cannon@yale.edu SSS2D
BJ Casey 203-432-7790 bj.casey@yale.edu SSS414D
Steve Chang 203-432-1265 steve.chang@yale.edu K310
Marvin Chun 203-432-2902 marvin.chun@yale.edu SSS305
Margaret Clark 203-432-0889 margaret.clark@yale.edu K305
Molly Crockett 203-436-1314 molly.crockett@yale.edu K303
John Dovidio 203-432-4533 john.dovidio@yale.edu K307B
Yarrow Dunham 203-436-1315 yarrow.dunham@yale.edu K304
Dylan Gee 203-432-8443 dylan.gee@yale.edu K216
Maria Gendron 203-432-7176 maria.gendron@yale.edu K317
Avram Holmes 203-436-9240 avram.holmes@yale.edu SSS402
Julian Jara-Ettinger 203-432-7904 julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu SSS204
Jutta Joormann 203-432-0699 jutta.joormann@yale.edu K205
Frank Keil 203-432-2389 frank.keil@yale.edu SSS205A
Marianne LaFrance 203-432-1165 marianne.lafrance@yale.edu K314
Gregory McCarthy 203-432-9261 gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu SSS309C
Samuel McDougle 203-432-4500 sdmcdougle@gmail.com SSS314
Jennifer Richeson 203-432-6686 jennifer.richeson@yale.edu K311
Robb Rutledge 203-432-4500 robb.rutledge@ucl.ac.uk SSS318
Peter Salovey 203-432-2550 peter.salovey@yale.edu WH
Laurie Santos 203-432-4524 laurie.santos@yale.edu SSS213
Brian Scholl 203-432-4629 brian.scholl@yale.edu SSS304
Nicholas Turk-Browne 203-432-4500 nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu SSS306C
Karen Wynn 203-436-1406 karen.wynn@yale.edu SSS210A
Ilker Yildirim 203-432-4500 ilker.yildirim@yale.edu SSS212
Affiliated and Visiting Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office
Stephen Anderson 203-432-2456 sra@yale.edu 370 Temple St, 200
Alan Anticevic 203-974-7844 alan.anticevic@yale.edu CMHC
Amy Arnsten 203-785-4431 amy.arnsten@yale.edu SHM C303
Tori Brescoll 203-436-0778 victoria.brescoll@yale.edu
Nancy Close 203-785-7490 nancy.close@yale.edu SHM IG 100C
Philip Corlett 203-974-7866 philip.corlett@yale.edu CMHC
Henry Cowles 203-785-5580 henry.cowles@yale.edu SHM L218
Ravi Dhar 203-432-5947 ravi.dhar@yale.edu EVANS 5502
Carol Fowler 203-865-6163 carol.fowler@yale.edu Ste 900
Tamar Gendler 203-432-6087 tamar.gendler@yale.edu Warner 219
Walter Gilliam 203-785-3384 walter.gilliam@yale.edu
David Glahn 203-785-7064 david.glahn@yale.edu
Elena Grigorenko 203-737-2316 elena.grigorenko@yale.edu SHM IE-75
Carlos Grilo 203-785-2792 carlos.grilo@yale.edu MYSM, 301 Cedar St.
Carla Horwitz 203-764-9350 carla.horwitz@yale.edu 150 Highland St
Jeannette R. Ickovics 203-785-6213 jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu YSPH, 60 College St.
Dan Kahan 203-432-8832 dan.kahan@yale.edu M14, 27 Wall
Robert Kerns 203-937-3841 robert.kerns@yale.edu 300 George St
Joshua Knobe 203 432-1694 joshua.knobe@yale.edu C202
Hedy Kober 203-737-5641 hedy.kober@yale.edu 1 Church St 7th Fl
John Krystal 203-785-6396 john.krystal@yale.edu 300 George St
James Leckman 203-785-7971 james.leckman@yale.edu SHM I-383
Daeyeol Lee 203-785-3527 daeyeol.lee@yale.edu SHM C303
Becca Levy 203-785-2869 becca.levy@yale.edu LEPH 408
Ifat Levy 203-737-1374 ifat.levy@yale.edu BML 330A
Lawrence Marks 203-562-9901 lawrence.marks@yale.edu Pierce Laboratory
Linda Mayes 203-785-7211 linda.mayes@yale.edu YCSC
Carolyn Mazure 203-785-4670 carolyn.mazure@yale.edu WHR
David McCormick 203-785-5981 david.mccormick@yale.edu
James McPartland 203-785-7179 james.mcpartland@yale.edu SHM G-134B
George Newman 203-432-1046 george.newman@yale.edu
Nathan Novemsky 203-436-4261 nathan.novemsky@yale.edu 165 Whit 5508
Donald Quinlan 203-785-2166 donald.quinlan@yale.edu 425 George St.
Wendy Silverman 203-737-7053 wendy.silverman@yale.edu NIHB 105
Dana Small 203-401-6242 dana.small@yale.edu
Jane Taylor 203-974-7727 jane.taylor@yale.edu CMHC S307
Tom Tyler 203-432-7432 tom.tyler@yale.edu 127 Wall St.
Fred Volkmar 203-785-5759 fred.volkmar@yale.edu NIHB 202
Gideon Yaffe gideon.yaffe@yale.edu Yale Law
Lecturer
Name Telephone Email Office
Richard Aslin 203-865-6163 richard.aslin@yale.edu 300 George St.
Natalia Córdova 203-432-4500 natalia.cordova@yale.edu SSS301
Christine DeMaio 203-688-3182 christine.demaio@yale.edu TM405 101
Nelson Donegan 203-436-3097 nelson.donegan@yale.edu K101D
Jennifer Hirsch 203-432-6134 jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu D206
Angie Johnston 203-432-4500 angie.johnston@yale.edu SSS211
Kristi Lockhart 203-432-8182 kristi.lockhart@yale.edu K215
Mary O'Brien 203-432-3047 m.obrien@yale.edu TM405 205
Matthias Siemer 203-432-2597 matthias.siemer@yale.edu K316
Yaoda Xu 203-843-6718 yaoda.xu@yale.edu SSS
Emeritus Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office
Edmund Gordon edmund.gordon@yale.edu
Marcia Johnson 203-432-6761 marcia.johnson@yale.edu SSS306D
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210
Jerome Singer 203-432-4527 jerome.singer@yale.edu