Faculty Emeritus

Name Telephone Email Office Areasort descending
Kristi Lockhart 203-432-8182 kristi.lockhart@yale.edu K215 Clinical
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210 Clinical
Marcia Johnson marcia.johnson@yale.edu Cognitive
Karen Wynn 203-436-1406 karen.wynn@yale.edu Developmental
Paul Bloom 203-432-4619 paul.bloom@yale.edu SSS202 Developmental
Thomas H. Brown 203-432-7326 thomas.brown@yale.edu K211 Neuroscience
Marianne LaFrance 203-432-1165 marianne.lafrance@yale.edu K314 Social/Personality
John Dovidio 203-432-4533 john.dovidio@yale.edu K307B Social/Personality
Edmund Gordon edmund.gordon@yale.edu Social/Personality