Faculty Emeritus

Name Telephone Email Office Areasort descending
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210 Clinical
Marcia Johnson 203-432-6761 marcia.johnson@yale.edu SSS306D Cognitive
Karen Wynn 203-436-1406 karen.wynn@yale.edu Developmental
Thomas H. Brown 203-432-7326 thomas.brown@yale.edu K211 Neuroscience
Edmund Gordon edmund.gordon@yale.edu Social/Personality
Marianne LaFrance 203-432-1165 marianne.lafrance@yale.edu K314 Social/Personality
John Dovidio 203-432-4533 john.dovidio@yale.edu K307B Social/Personality