Staff

Name Telephone Email Office Area
Krystal Augustine 203-432-4501 krystal.augustine@yale.edu K 106 Fin Asst Psychology
Lynn Butler 203-432-4516 lynn.butler@yale.edu K 109A Office Asst Psychology
Andrea Chamba 203-432-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K 109A Registrar
Lauri-Ann Henry 203-432-4508 lauri-ann.henry@yale.edu K 108 Asst Adm Finance
Jessica Hermann 203-432-4504 jessica.hermann@yale.edu K 107A Sr. Admin/Academic Specialist
Christine James 203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K 108 Asst Adm Finance
Bret Logan 203-432-4503 bret.logan@yale.edu K 214 C&IS Support Spec Psychology
Patricia McClure 203-432-4513 patricia.mcclure@yale.edu K 109 Admin Asst Psychology
Kim Nicefaro +1 (203) 432-4514 kim.nicefaro@yale.edu K 106 Administrative Assistant Psychology
Varvara Patralova 203-432-4507 varvara.patralova@yale.edu K 106 Fin Asst Psychology
Jim Westgate 203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K 107 Administrator Psychology