Staff

Name Telephone Email Office Area
Krystal Augustine 203-432-4501 krystal.augustine@yale.edu K 106 Financial Assistant
Andrea Chamba 203-432-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K 109A Registrar
Nancy Da Silva 203-432-4500 nancy.dasilva@yale.edu K 109A Neuroscience Program Coordinator
Samuel Haller 203-848-9550 samuel.haller@yale.edu K 106 Financial Assistant Psychology
Jessica Hermann 203-432-4504 jessica.hermann@yale.edu K 107A Chair's Assistant & Academic Specialist
Christine James 203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K 108 Operations Manager
Bret Logan 203-432-4503 bret.logan@yale.edu K 214 C&IS Support Specialist
Kim Nicefaro 203-432-4514 kim.nicefaro@yale.edu K 106 Administrative Assistant
Varvara Patralova 203-432-4507 varvara.patralova@yale.edu K 106 Accountant
Kelly Pyers 203-432-4513 kelly.pyers@yale.edu K 109 Administrative Assistant
Jim Westgate 203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K 107 Lead Administrator