All Faculty

Primary Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office Area
Woo-Kyoung Ahn 203-432-9626 woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu SSS319 Cognitive
John Bargh 203-432-4547 john.bargh@yale.edu K308 Social/Personality
Arielle Baskin-Sommers 203-432-9257 arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu K217 Clinical
Paul Bloom 203-432-4619 paul.bloom@yale.edu SSS202 Developmental
Thomas H. Brown 203-432-7326 thomas.brown@yale.edu K211 Neuroscience
Tyrone Cannon 203-436-1545 tyrone.cannon@yale.edu SSS2D Clinical
BJ Casey 203-432-7790 bj.casey@yale.edu SSS414D Clinical
Steve Chang 203-432-1265 steve.chang@yale.edu K310 Cognitive
Marvin Chun 203-432-2902 marvin.chun@yale.edu SSS305 Cognitive
Margaret Clark 203-432-0889 margaret.clark@yale.edu K305 Social/Personality
Molly Crockett 203-436-1314 molly.crockett@yale.edu K303 Social/Personality
John Dovidio 203-432-4533 john.dovidio@yale.edu K307B Social/Personality
Yarrow Dunham 203-436-1315 yarrow.dunham@yale.edu K304 Developmental
Dylan Gee 203-432-8443 dylan.gee@yale.edu K216 Clinical
Maria Gendron 203-432-7176 maria.gendron@yale.edu K317 Social/Personality
Avram Holmes 203-436-9240 avram.holmes@yale.edu SSS402 Clinical
Julian Jara-Ettinger 203-432-7904 julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu SSS204 Developmental
Jutta Joormann 203-432-0699 jutta.joormann@yale.edu K205 Clinical
Frank Keil 203-432-2389 frank.keil@yale.edu SSS205A Developmental
Marianne LaFrance 203-432-1165 marianne.lafrance@yale.edu K314 Social/Personality
Gregory McCarthy 203-432-9261 gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu SSS309C Cognitive
Jennifer Richeson 203-432-6686 jennifer.richeson@yale.edu K311 Social/Personality
Peter Salovey 203-432-2550 peter.salovey@yale.edu WH Social/Personality
Laurie Santos 203-432-4524 laurie.santos@yale.edu SSS213 Developmental
Brian Scholl 203-432-4629 brian.scholl@yale.edu SSS304 Cognitive
Nicholas Turk-Browne 203-432-4500 nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu SSS306C Cognitive
Karen Wynn 203-436-1406 karen.wynn@yale.edu SSS210A Developmental
Affiliated and Visiting Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office Area
Stephen Anderson 203-432-2456 sra@yale.edu 370 Temple St, 200 Cognitive
Alan Anticevic 203-974-7844 alan.anticevic@yale.edu CMHC Clinical
Amy Arnsten 203-785-4431 amy.arnsten@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
Tori Brescoll 203-436-0778 victoria.brescoll@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nancy Close 203-785-7490 nancy.close@yale.edu SHM IG 100C Developmental
Philip Corlett 203-974-7866 philip.corlett@yale.edu CMHC Neuroscience
Henry Cowles 203-785-5580 henry.cowles@yale.edu SHM L218 Developmental
Ravi Dhar 203-432-5947 ravi.dhar@yale.edu EVANS 5502 Social/Personality
Carol Fowler 203-865-6163 carol.fowler@yale.edu Ste 900 Cognitive
Tamar Gendler 203-432-6087 tamar.gendler@yale.edu Warner 219
Walter Gilliam 203-785-3384 walter.gilliam@yale.edu Developmental
David Glahn 203-785-7064 david.glahn@yale.edu Clinical
Elena Grigorenko 203-737-2316 elena.grigorenko@yale.edu SHM IE-75 Cognitive
Carlos Grilo 203-785-2792 carlos.grilo@yale.edu MYSM, 301 Cedar St. Clinical
Carla Horwitz 203-764-9350 carla.horwitz@yale.edu 150 Highland St Developmental
Jeannette R. Ickovics 203-785-6213 jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu YSPH, 60 College St. Social/Personality
Dan Kahan 203-432-8832 dan.kahan@yale.edu M14, 27 Wall Social/Personality
Robert Kerns 203-937-3841 robert.kerns@yale.edu 300 George St Clinical
Joshua Knobe 203 432-1694 joshua.knobe@yale.edu C202 Cognitive
Hedy Kober 203-737-5641 hedy.kober@yale.edu 1 Church St 7th Fl Clinical
John Krystal 203-785-6396 john.krystal@yale.edu 300 George St Neuroscience
James Leckman 203-785-7971 james.leckman@yale.edu SHM I-383 Clinical
Daeyeol Lee 203-785-3527 daeyeol.lee@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
Becca Levy 203-785-2869 becca.levy@yale.edu LEPH 408 Social/Personality
Ifat Levy 203-737-1374 ifat.levy@yale.edu BML 330A Neuroscience
Lawrence Marks 203-562-9901 lawrence.marks@yale.edu Pierce Laboratory Cognitive
Linda Mayes 203-785-7211 linda.mayes@yale.edu YCSC Developmental
Carolyn Mazure 203-785-4670 carolyn.mazure@yale.edu WHR Clinical
David McCormick 203-785-5981 david.mccormick@yale.edu Neuroscience
James McPartland 203-785-7179 james.mcpartland@yale.edu SHM G-134B Clinical
George Newman 203-432-1046 george.newman@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nathan Novemsky 203-436-4261 nathan.novemsky@yale.edu 165 Whit 5508 Social/Personality
Donald Quinlan 203-785-2166 donald.quinlan@yale.edu 425 George St. Clinical
Wendy Silverman 203-737-7053 wendy.silverman@yale.edu NIHB 105 Clinical
Dana Small 203-401-6242 dana.small@yale.edu Clinical
Jane Taylor 203-974-7727 jane.taylor@yale.edu CMHC S307 Neuroscience
Tom Tyler 203-432-7432 tom.tyler@yale.edu 127 Wall St. Social/Personality
Fred Volkmar 203-785-5759 fred.volkmar@yale.edu NIHB 202 Clinical
Gideon Yaffe gideon.yaffe@yale.edu Yale Law Neuroscience
Lecturer
Name Telephone Email Office Area
Natalia Córdova 203-432-4500 natalia.cordova@yale.edu SSS301 Neuroscience
Christine DeMaio 203-688-3182 christine.demaio@yale.edu K Clinical
Nelson Donegan 203-436-3097 nelson.donegan@yale.edu K101D Neuroscience
Jennifer Hirsch 203-432-6134 jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu D206 Social/Personality
Angie Johnston 203-432-4500 angie.johnston@yale.edu SSS211 Developmental
Kristi Lockhart 203-432-8182 kristi.lockhart@yale.edu K215 Clinical
Mary O'Brien 203-432-3047 m.obrien@yale.edu Yale Psychology Department Clinic, 405 Temple Street, 2nd floor Clinical
Matthias Siemer 203-432-2597 matthias.siemer@yale.edu K316 Clinical
Yaoda Xu 203-843-6718 yaoda.xu@yale.edu SSS Cognitive
Emeritus Faculty
Name Telephone Email Office Area
Edmund Gordon edmund.gordon@yale.edu Social/Personality
Marcia Johnson 203-432-6761 marcia.johnson@yale.edu SSS306D Cognitive
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210 Clinical
Jerome Singer 203-432-4527 jerome.singer@yale.edu Clinical
Allan R. Wagner 203-432-4691 allan.wagner@yale.edu Neuroscience
Edward Zigler 203-432-4576 edward.zigler@yale.edu Developmental