Primary Faculty

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Telephone Email Office Area
Woo-Kyoung Ahn 203-432-9626 woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu SSS319 Cognitive
John Bargh 203-432-4547 john.bargh@yale.edu K308 Social/Personality
Arielle Baskin-Sommers 203-432-9257 arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu K217 Clinical
Paul Bloom 203-432-4619 paul.bloom@yale.edu SSS202 Developmental
Thomas H. Brown 203-432-7326 thomas.brown@yale.edu DL332A Neuroscience
Tyrone Cannon 203-436-1545 tyrone.cannon@yale.edu SSS2D Clinical
BJ Casey 203-432-7790 bj.casey@yale.edu K211 Clinical
Steve Chang 203-436-9229 steve.chang@yale.edu K310 Cognitive
Marvin Chun 203-432-0500 marvin.chun@yale.edu SSS305 Cognitive
Margaret Clark 203-432-0889 margaret.clark@yale.edu K305 Social/Personality
Molly Crockett molly.crockett@psy.ox.ac.uk Social/Personality
John Dovidio 203-432-4533 john.dovidio@yale.edu K307B Social/Personality
Yarrow Dunham 203-436-1315 yarrow.dunham@yale.edu K304 Developmental
Dylan Gee 203-432-8443 dylan.gee@yale.edu K216 Clinical
Avram Holmes 203-436-9240 avram.holmes@yale.edu SSS402 Clinical
Julian Jara-Ettinger 617-324-2887 jjara@mit.edu MIT Developmental
Marcia Johnson 203-432-6761 marcia.johnson@yale.edu SSS306C Cognitive
Jutta Joormann 203-432-0699 jutta.joormann@yale.edu K205 Clinical
Alan Kazdin 203-432-7344 alan.kazdin@yale.edu K210 Clinical
Frank Keil 203-432-2389 frank.keil@yale.edu SSS205A Developmental
Marianne LaFrance 203-432-1165 marianne.lafrance@yale.edu K314 Social/Personality
Gregory McCarthy 203-432-9261 gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu SSS309C Cognitive
David Rand 203-432-7904 david.rand@yale.edu SSS204 Developmental
Jennifer Richeson 203-432-6686 jennifer.richeson@yale.edu K311 Social/Personality
Peter Salovey 203-432-2550 peter.salovey@yale.edu WH Social/Personality
Gregory Samanez-Larkin 203-432-1150 g.samanezlarkin@yale.edu SSS318 Cognitive
Laurie Santos 203-432-4524 laurie.santos@yale.edu SSS213 Developmental
Brian Scholl 203-432-4629 brian.scholl@yale.edu SSS304 Cognitive
Nicholas Turk-Browne ntb@princeton.edu Cognitive
Karen Wynn 203-436-1406 karen.wynn@yale.edu SSS210A Developmental