Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Area
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Chance Adkins chance.adkins@yale.edu Social/Personality
Richard Ahl richard.ahl@yale.edu Developmental
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
Alyssa Arre alyssa.arre@yale.edu Developmental
April Bailey april.bailey@yale.edu Social/Personality
Adam Bear adam.bear@yale.edu Developmental
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Rebecca Boswell rebecca.boswell@yale.edu Clinical
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Alexandra Brown xanni.brown@yale.edu Social/Personality
Camila Caballero camila.caballero@yale.edu Clinical
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ryan Carlson ryan.carlson@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ava Casados ava.casados@yale.edu Clinical
Shou An Chang shouan.chang@yale.edu Clinical
Adam Chekroud adam.chekroud@yale.edu Cognitive
Yi-Chia Chen yi-chia.chen@yale.edu Cognitive
Rowena Chin Hui Zhi rowena.chin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Vladimir Chituc vladimir.chituc@yale.edu Social/Personality
Yoonho Chung yoonho.chung@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Meghan Collins meghan.collins@yale.edu Clinical
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Cognitive
Molly Crossman molly.crossman@yale.edu Clinical
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Hillary Devlin hillary.devlin@yale.edu Clinical
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ajua Duker ajua.duker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
Cameron Thomas Ellis cameron.ellis@yale.edu Cognitive
Suzanne Estrada suzanne.estrada@yale.edu Clinical
Siqi Fan siqi.fan@yale.edu Cognitive
Rebecca Fortgang rebecca.fortgang@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Gerdin emily.gerdin@yale.edu Developmental
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Aleena Hay aleena.hay@yale.edu Clinical
Jennifer Hirsch jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu Social/Personality
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Angie Johnston angie.johnston@yale.edu Developmental
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Jillian Jordan jillian.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Matthew Jordan matthew.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Kristen Kim kristen.kim@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Kneeland elizabeth.tepe@yale.edu Clinical
Gordon Kraft-Todd gordon.kraft-todd@yale.edu Developmental
Robert Lambert robert.lambert@yale.edu Social/Personality
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Michael Lopez-Brau michael.lopez-brau@yale.edu Developmental
Julia Marshall julia.marshall@yale.edu Developmental
David Melnikoff david.melnikoff@yale.edu Social/Personality
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Thomas O'Connell thomas.oconnell@yale.edu Cognitive
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kathleen Oltman kathleen.oltman@yale.edu Social/Personality
Joan Danielle Ongchoco joan.ongchoco@yale.edu Cognitive
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Hannah Raila hannah.raila@yale.edu Clinical
Madeline Reinecke madeline.reinecke@yale.edu Developmental
Emory Richardson emory.richardson@yale.edu Developmental
Gina Roussos gina.roussos@yale.edu Social/Personality
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nicholas Santascoy nicholas.santascoy@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Zarrar Shehzad zarrar.shehzad@yale.edu Cognitive
Brynn Sherman brynn.sherman@yale.edu Cognitive
Lena Skalaban lena.skalaban@yale.edu Cognitive
Roseanna Sommers roseanna.sommers@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nick Stagnaro michael.stagnaro@yale.edu Developmental
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
Courtney Turrin courtney.turrin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Stefan Uddenberg stefan.uddenberg@yale.edu Cognitive
Benjamin van Buren benjamin.vanburen@yale.edu Cognitive
Michael Vanderlind michael.vanderlind@yale.edu Clinical
Kayla Velnoskey kayla.velnoskey@yale.edu Cognitive
Andrea Vial andrea.vial@yale.edu Social/Personality
Katherine Von Culin katherine.vonculin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Allie Yimeng Wang yimeng.wang@yale.edu Social/Personality
Emily Ward emily.ward@yale.edu Cognitive
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Xin Yang xin.yang@yale.edu Developmental
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive