Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Area
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Richard Ahl richard.ahl@yale.edu Developmental
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
April Bailey april.bailey@yale.edu Social/Personality
Amber Baysinger amber.baysinger@yale.edu Neuroscience
Adam Bear adam.bear@yale.edu Developmental
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Erica Boothby erica.boothby@yale.edu Social/Personality
Rebecca Boswell rebecca.boswell@yale.edu Clinical
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Sara Burke sara.burke@yale.edu Social/Personality
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Ava Casados ava.casados@yale.edu Clinical
Adam Chekroud adam.chekroud@yale.edu Cognitive
Yi-Chia Chen yi-chia.chen@yale.edu Cognitive
Yoonho Chung yoonho.chung@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Neuroscience
Molly Crossman molly.crossman@yale.edu Clinical
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Hillary Devlin hillary.devlin@yale.edu Clinical
Lindsey Drayton lindsey.drayton@yale.edu Developmental
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Sunny Dutra sunny.dutra@yale.edu Clinical
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
Chaz Firestone chaz.firestone@yale.edu Cognitive
Matthew Fisher matthew.fisher@yale.edu Developmental
Rebecca Fortgang rebecca.fortgang@yale.edu Clinical
Danielle Gerhard danielle.gerhard@yale.edu Cognitive
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Aleena Hay aleena.hay@yale.edu Clinical
Jennifer Hirsch jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu Social/Personality
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Suzanne Horwitz suzanne.horwitz@yale.edu Social/Personality
Samuel Johnson samuel.johnson@yale.edu Developmental
Angie Johnston angie.johnston@yale.edu Developmental
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Matthew Jordan matthew.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Jillian Jordan jillian.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Kristen Kim kristen.kim@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Kneeland elizabeth.tepe@yale.edu Clinical
Jonathan Kominsky jonathan.kominsky@yale.edu Developmental
Gordon Kraft-Todd gordon.kraft-todd@yale.edu Developmental
Robert Lambert robert.lambert@yale.edu Social/Personality
Matthew Lebowitz matthew.lebowitz@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Julia Marshall julia.marshall@yale.edu Developmental
David Melnikoff david.melnikoff@yale.edu Social/Personality
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Thomas O'Connell thomas.oconnell@yale.edu Cognitive
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kathleen Oltman kathleen.oltman@yale.edu Social/Personality
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Amanda Purcell amanda.purcell@yale.edu Clinical
Hannah Raila hannah.raila@yale.edu Clinical
Monica Rosenberg monica.rosenberg@yale.edu Cognitive
Gina Roussos gina.roussos@yale.edu Social/Personality
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Lauren Ruth lauren.ruth@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nicholas Santascoy nicholas.santascoy@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Justin Sevier justin.sevier@yale.edu Social/Personality
Zarrar Shehzad zarrar.shehzad@yale.edu Cognitive
Roseanna Sommers roseanna.sommers@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nick Stagnaro michael.stagnaro@yale.edu Developmental
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Arber Tasimi arber.tasimi@yale.edu Developmental
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
Courtney Turrin courtney.turrin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Stefan Uddenberg stefan.uddenberg@yale.edu Cognitive
Benjamin van Buren benjamin.vanburen@yale.edu Cognitive
Rebecca Van den Honert rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu Cognitive
Michael Vanderlind michael.vanderlind@yale.edu Clinical
Kayla Velnoskey kayla.velnoskey@yale.edu Cognitive
Andrea Vial andrea.vial@yale.edu Social/Personality
Vera Vine vera.vine@yale.edu Clinical
Katherine Von Culin katherine.vonculin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Allie Yimeng Wang yimeng.wang@yale.edu Social/Personality
Emily Ward emily.ward@yale.edu Cognitive
Victoria Webb victoria.webb@yale.edu Clinical
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive
Amanda Zheutlin amanda.zheutlin@yale.edu Neuroscience