People

Abbreviated Directory

For full listings, use the menu on the left of this page

Department Chair
Frank Keil
203-432-4545 frank.keil@yale.edu K109C
Chair’s Assistant
Patricia McClure
203-432-4513 patricia.mcclure@yale.edu K109
Director of Graduate Studies
Gregory McCarthy
203-432-9261 gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu SSS309C
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Woo-Kyoung Ahn
203-432-9626 psychdus@yale.edu SSS319
Registrar
Andrea Chamba
203-432-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K109A
Lead Administrator
Jim Westgate
203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K107
Asst. Manager, Human Resources
Marilyn Bardin
203-432-4504 marilyn.bardin@yale.edu K107A
Asst. Manager, Finance
Rene Kuester
203-432-4508 rene.kuester@yale.edu K108
Asst. Manager, Finance
Christine James
203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K108