Advising Information

Office Hours during Shopping Period, Fall 2017

(The following office hours are on a walk-in basis. The schedule may change, so check again before you come over.)

  Woo-kyoung Ahn (DUS) Avram Holmes (NS track advisor) Andrea Chamba (Registrar)
Aug 30 (Wed) 4-5pm   9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Aug 31 (Thu) 4-5pm 3-4:30pm 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 1 (Fri) 4-5pm 2-4pm 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 4 (Mon)      
Sept 5 (Tue)   9:30-11am 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 6 (Wed) 3-4pm   9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 7 (Thu) 4-5pm 3-4:30pm 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 8 (Fri) 1-2pm 9:30-11am 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 11 (Mon) 1-3pm 9:30-11am; 2-3:30pm 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 12 (Tue)   9:30-11am; 2-3:30pm 9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
Sept 13 (Wed) 1-2pm   9:30am-12pm, 2:30-4:30pm
 
 
Advisors
Dr. Woo-kyoung Ahn
Director of Undergraduate Studies
woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu
Office: SSS 319
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Area: Cognitive
Dr. Avram Holmes
Neuroscience Track Advisor
avram.holmes@yale.edu
Office: SSS 402
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Area: Neuroscience
˜
Dr. Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Clinical and Graduate School Advisor
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
Office: Kirtland 217
Office Hours: by appointment via email
Area: Clinical
 
Andrea Chamba
Department Registrar
andrea.chamba@yale.edu
Office: Kirtland 109
Office Hours: TBD
 

Senior Mentors (2017-2018)

These are senior mentors appointed by the DUS. If you have any questions about course selections and majoring in Psychology and want to talk to students who have been in similar situations, contact them!

Annie Xu

annie.xu@yale.edu

double majoring

 

Elizabeth Kitt

elizabeth.kitt@yale.edu

Luca Eros

luca.eros@yale.edu

international student

Makana Williams

makana.williams@yale.edu

Neuroscience track

pre-med