Primary Faculty

Woo-Kyoung Ahn's picture Woo-Kyoung Ahn
Professor of Psychology
SSS319
woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9626
Website
John Bargh's picture John Bargh
James Rowland Angell Professor of Psychology and Professor of Management
K308
john.bargh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4547
Website
Arielle Baskin-Sommers's picture Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Assistant Professor of Psychology and of Psychiatry
K217
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9257
Website
Paul Bloom's picture Paul Bloom
Brooks and Suzanne Ragen Professor of Psychology & Cognitive Science
SSS202
paul.bloom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4619
Website
Thomas H. Brown's picture Thomas H. Brown
Professor of Psychology, Professor of Cellular & Molecular Physiology
K211
thomas.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7326
Website
Tyrone Cannon's picture Tyrone Cannon
Clark L. Hull Professor of Psychology and Professor of Psychiatry
SSS2D
tyrone.cannon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1545
Website
BJ Casey's picture BJ Casey
Professor of Psychology
SSS414D
bj.casey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7790
Website
Steve Chang's picture Steve Chang
Assistant Professor of Psychology and of Neuroscience
K310
steve.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1265
Website
Marvin Chun's picture Marvin Chun
Dean of Yale College, Richard M. Colgate Professor of Psychology and Professor of Neuroscience
SSS305
marvin.chun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2902
Website
Margaret Clark's picture Margaret Clark
John M. Musser Professor of Psychology, Head of Trumbull College
K305
margaret.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0889
Website
Molly Crockett's picture Molly Crockett
Assistant Professor of Psychology
K303
molly.crockett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1314
Website
John Dovidio's picture John Dovidio
Carl I. Hovland Professor of Psychology and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Epidemiology
K307B
john.dovidio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4533
Website
Yarrow Dunham's picture Yarrow Dunham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
K304
yarrow.dunham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1315
Website
Dylan Gee's picture Dylan Gee
Assistant Professor of Psychology
K216
dylan.gee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8443
Website
Maria Gendron's picture Maria Gendron
Assistant Professor of Psychology
K317
maria.gendron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7176
Website
Avram Holmes's picture Avram Holmes
Assistant Professor of Psychology and of Psychiatry
SSS402
avram.holmes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9240
Website
Julian Jara-Ettinger's picture Julian Jara-Ettinger
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSS204
julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7904
Website
Jutta Joormann's picture Jutta Joormann
Professor of Psychology
K205
jutta.joormann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0699
Website
Frank Keil's picture Frank Keil
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Psychology & Linguistics
SSS205A
frank.keil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2389
Website
Marianne LaFrance's picture Marianne LaFrance
Professor of Psychology and of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
K314
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Website
Gregory McCarthy's picture Gregory McCarthy
Henry Ford II Professor of Psychology
SSS309C
gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9261
Website
Samuel McDougle's picture Samuel McDougle
(Starting July 2020) Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSS314
sdmcdougle@gmail.com
Phone: 203-432-4500
Website
Jennifer Richeson's picture Jennifer Richeson
Philip R. Allen Professor of Psychology
K311
jennifer.richeson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6686
Website
Robb Rutledge's picture Robb Rutledge
(Starting Spring 2020) Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSS318
robb.rutledge@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: 203-432-4500
Website
Peter Salovey's picture Peter Salovey
President of the University; Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology & Sch of Management & Inst Soc Pol Studies and Sociology; Professor Epid/Public Health
WH
peter.salovey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Website
Laurie Santos's picture Laurie Santos
Professor of Psychology, Head of Silliman College
SSS213
laurie.santos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4524
Website
Brian Scholl's picture Brian Scholl
Professor of Psychology
SSS304
brian.scholl@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4629
Website
Nicholas Turk-Browne's picture Nicholas Turk-Browne
Professor of Psychology
SSS306C
nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4500
Website
Ilker Yildirim's picture Ilker Yildirim
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SSS212
ilker.yildirim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4500
Website