Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Telephone Email Office Areasort descending
Tamar Gendler 203-432-6087 tamar.gendler@yale.edu Warner 219
Alan Anticevic 203-974-7844 alan.anticevic@yale.edu CMHC Clinical
Wendy Silverman 203-737-7053 wendy.silverman@yale.edu NIHB 105 Clinical
James McPartland 203-785-7179 james.mcpartland@yale.edu SHM G-134B Clinical
Carlos Grilo 203-785-2792 carlos.grilo@yale.edu MYSM, 301 Cedar Clinical
Carolyn Mazure 203-785-4670 carolyn.mazure@yale.edu WHR Clinical
Robert Kerns 203-937-3841 robert.kerns@yale.edu 300 George Clinical
Elizabeth Goldfarb elizabeth.goldfarb@yale.edu 2 Church Clinical
Irina Esterlis 203-737-6820 irina.esterlis@yale.edu 2 Church Clinical
Dana Small 203-401-6242 dana.small@yale.edu 1 Church Clinical
Fred Volkmar 203-785-5759 fred.volkmar@yale.edu NIHB 202 Clinical
Hedy Kober 203-737-5641 hedy.kober@yale.edu 1 Church St 7th Fl Clinical
Maggie Davis margaret.t.davis@yale.edu 2 Church Clinical
Joshua Knobe 203-432-1694 joshua.knobe@yale.edu C202 Cognitive
L.A. Paul 520-331-4018 la.paul@yale.edu 1017 Chapel Cognitive
Helena Rutherford 203-737-3408 helena.rutherford@yale.edu SHM CDU Developmental
Linda Mayes 203-785-7211 linda.mayes@yale.edu YCSC Developmental
Amy Arnsten 203-785-4431 amy.arnsten@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
Christopher Benjamin 203-675-9309 christopher.benjamin@yale.edu 800 Howard Neuroscience
Philip Corlett 203-974-7866 philip.corlett@yale.edu CMHC Neuroscience
Gideon Yaffe 213-247-3715 gideon.yaffe@yale.edu Yale Law Neuroscience
Daeyeol Lee 203-785-3527 daeyeol.lee@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
Ifat Levy 203-737-1374 ifat.levy@yale.edu BML 330A Neuroscience
Jane Taylor 203-974-7727 jane.taylor@yale.edu CMHC S307 Neuroscience
Al Powers 203-785-2095 albert.powers@yale.edu 34 Park Neuroscience
John Krystal 203-785-6396 john.krystal@yale.edu 300 George Neuroscience
Becca Levy 203-785-2869 becca.levy@yale.edu LEPH 408 Social/Personality
Michael Kraus michael.kraus@yale.edu Social/Personality
Tom Tyler 203-432-7432 tom.tyler@yale.edu 127 Wall Social/Personality
Jeannette R. Ickovics 203-785-6213 jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu YSPH, 60 College Social/Personality
Nathan Novemsky 203-436-4261 nathan.novemsky@yale.edu 165 Whit 5508 Social/Personality
Dan Kahan 203-432-8832 dan.kahan@yale.edu M14, 27 Wall Social/Personality
Ravi Dhar 203-432-5947 ravi.dhar@yale.edu EVANS 5502 Social/Personality
Phillip Atiba Goff 203-432-2662 phillip.goff@yale.edu 81 Wall Social/Personality
George Newman 203-432-1046 george.newman@yale.edu EVANS 5457 Social/Personality