Students

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Email Areasort descending
Dana Allswede dana.allswede@yale.edu Clinical
Matthew Lebowitz matthew.lebowitz@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Kneeland elizabeth.tepe@yale.edu Clinical
Rashina Seabury rashina.seabury@yale.edu Clinical
Vera Vine vera.vine@yale.edu Clinical
Kristen Kim kristen.kim@yale.edu Clinical
Yoonho Chung yoonho.chung@yale.edu Clinical
Ava Casados ava.casados@yale.edu Clinical
Allison Stuppy-Sullivan allison.stuppy@yale.edu Clinical
Amanda Purcell amanda.purcell@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein@yale.edu Clinical
Rebecca Fortgang rebecca.fortgang@yale.edu Clinical
Erica Ho erica.ho@yale.edu Clinical
Sunny Dutra sunny.dutra@yale.edu Clinical
Ema Tanovic ema.tanovic@yale.edu Clinical
Emily Cohodes emily.cohodes@yale.edu Clinical
Hillary Devlin hillary.devlin@yale.edu Clinical
Colin Stanton colin.stanton@yale.edu Clinical
Elizabeth Lewis elizabeth.lewis@yale.edu Clinical
Grace Brennan grace.m.brennan@yale.edu Clinical
Victoria Webb victoria.webb@yale.edu Clinical
Aleena Hay aleena.hay@yale.edu Clinical
Michael Vanderlind michael.vanderlind@yale.edu Clinical
Brian Bink brian.bink@yale.edu Clinical
Molly Crossman molly.crossman@yale.edu Clinical
Scott Tillem scott.tillem@yale.edu Clinical
Rebecca Boswell rebecca.boswell@yale.edu Clinical
Hannah Raila hannah.raila@yale.edu Clinical
Thomas O'Connell thomas.oconnell@yale.edu Cognitive
Jessica Joiner jessica.joiner@yale.edu Cognitive
Emily Ward emily.ward@yale.edu Cognitive
Danielle Gerhard danielle.gerhard@yale.edu Cognitive
Rebecca Van den Honert rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu Cognitive
Chaz Firestone chaz.firestone@yale.edu Cognitive
Kayla Velnoskey kayla.velnoskey@yale.edu Cognitive
Benjamin van Buren benjamin.vanburen@yale.edu Cognitive
Zarrar Shehzad zarrar.shehzad@yale.edu Cognitive
Yi-Chia Chen yi-chia.chen@yale.edu Cognitive
Monica Rosenberg monica.rosenberg@yale.edu Cognitive
Sami Yousif sami.yousif@yale.edu Cognitive
Qi Lin qi.lin@yale.edu Cognitive
Stefan Uddenberg stefan.uddenberg@yale.edu Cognitive
Hannah Weinberg-Wolf hannah.weinberg-wolf@yale.edu Cognitive
Adam Chekroud adam.chekroud@yale.edu Cognitive
Jonathan Kominsky jonathan.kominsky@yale.edu Developmental
Arber Tasimi arber.tasimi@yale.edu Developmental
Lindsey Drayton lindsey.drayton@yale.edu Developmental
Rosie Aboody rosie.aboody@yale.edu Developmental
Julia Marshall julia.marshall@yale.edu Developmental
Richard Ahl richard.ahl@yale.edu Developmental
Matthew Jordan matthew.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Angie Johnston angie.johnston@yale.edu Developmental
Adam Bear adam.bear@yale.edu Developmental
Ashley Jordan ashley.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Gordon Kraft-Todd gordon.kraft-todd@yale.edu Developmental
Jillian Jordan jillian.jordan@yale.edu Developmental
Samuel Johnson samuel.johnson@yale.edu Developmental
Matthew Fisher matthew.fisher@yale.edu Developmental
Nick Stagnaro michael.stagnaro@yale.edu Developmental
Alexander Noyes alexander.noyes@yale.edu Developmental
Amber Baysinger amber.baysinger@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lauren Patrick lauren.patrick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Amanda Zheutlin amanda.zheutlin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Paola Odriozola paola.odriozola@yale.edu Neuroscience
Courtney Turrin courtney.turrin@yale.edu Neuroscience
Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@yale.edu Neuroscience
Clara Colombatto clara.colombatto@yale.edu Neuroscience
Estee Rubien-Thomas estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu Neuroscience
Lucy Armentano lucylle.armentano@yale.edu Social/Personality
Bennett Callaghan bennett.callaghan@yale.edu Social/Personality
Suzanne Horwitz suzanne.horwitz@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Daumeyer natalie.daumeyer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Roseanna Sommers roseanna.sommers@yale.edu Social/Personality
Fabian Schellhaas fabian.schellhaas@yale.edu Social/Personality
Gina Roussos gina.roussos@yale.edu Social/Personality
Erica Boothby erica.boothby@yale.edu Social/Personality
April Bailey april.bailey@yale.edu Social/Personality
David Melnikoff david.melnikoff@yale.edu Social/Personality
Anton Gollwitzer anton.gollwitzer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Robert Lambert robert.lambert@yale.edu Social/Personality
Allie Yimeng Wang yimeng.wang@yale.edu Social/Personality
Julian Rucker julian.rucker@yale.edu Social/Personality
Jennifer Hirsch jennifer.hirsch@yale.edu Social/Personality
Andrea Vial andrea.vial@yale.edu Social/Personality
Natalie Markowitz Wittlin natalie.wittlin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nicholas Santascoy nicholas.santascoy@yale.edu Social/Personality
Sara Burke sara.burke@yale.edu Social/Personality
Kathleen Oltman kathleen.oltman@yale.edu Social/Personality
Katherine Von Culin katherine.vonculin@yale.edu Social/Personality
Brian Earp brian.earp@yale.edu Social/Personality
Katie Duchscherer katie.duchscherer@yale.edu Social/Personality
Justin Sevier justin.sevier@yale.edu Social/Personality
Lauren Ruth lauren.ruth@yale.edu Social/Personality