Staff

Name Telephone Email Office Area
Marilyn Bardin 203-432-4504 marilyn.bardin@yale.edu K 107A Asst Administrator Psychology
Linda Beecher 203-432-4507 linda.beecher@yale.edu K 106 Fin Asst Psychology
Lynn Butler 203-432-4516 lynn.butler@yale.edu K 109A Office Asst Psychology
Andrea Chamba 203-432-4518 andrea.chamba@yale.edu K 109A Registrar
Kathleen Colwell 203-432-4501 kathleen.colwell@yale.edu K 106 Fin Asst Psychology
Christine James 203-436-9074 christine.james@yale.edu K 108 Asst Adm Finance
Rene Kuester 203-432-4508 rene.kuester@yale.edu K 108 Asst Administrator Psychology
Bret Logan 203-432-4503 bret.logan@yale.edu K 214 C&IS Support Spec Psychology
Patricia McClure 203-432-4513 patricia.mcclure@yale.edu K 109 Admin Asst Psychology
Kim Nicefaro 203-432-4514 kim.nicefaro@yale.edu K 106 Admin Asst Psychology
Varvara Patralova 203-432-4501 varvara.patralova@yale.edu K 106 Fin Asst Psychology
James Westgate 203-432-4505 james.westgate@yale.edu K 107 Administrator Psychology