Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

* Click Area heading to sort
Name Telephone Email Office Areasort descending
Tamar Gendler 203-432-6087 tamar.gendler@yale.edu Warner 219
Alan Anticevic 203-974-7844 alan.anticevic@yale.edu CMHC Clinical
Wendy Silverman 203-737-7053 wendy.silverman@yale.edu NIHB 105 Clinical
Carlos Grilo 203-785-2792 carlos.grilo@yale.edu MYSM, 301 Cedar St. Clinical
David Glahn 203-785-7064 david.glahn@yale.edu Clinical
Marney White 203-436-4082 marney.white@yale.edu MYSM Clinical
James McPartland 203-785-7179 james.mcpartland@yale.edu SHM G-134B Clinical
James Leckman 203-785-7971 james.leckman@yale.edu SHM I-383 Clinical
Robert Kerns 203-937-3841 robert.kerns@yale.edu 300 George St Clinical
Fred Volkmar 203-785-5759 fred.volkmar@yale.edu NIHB 202 Clinical
Donald Quinlan 203-785-2166 donald.quinlan@yale.edu 425 George St. Clinical
Carolyn Mazure 203-785-4670 carolyn.mazure@yale.edu WHR Clinical
Hedy Kober 203-737-5641 hedy.kober@yale.edu 1 Church St 7th Fl Clinical
Dana Small 203-401-6242 dana.small@yale.edu Clinical
Joshua Knobe 203 432-1694 joshua.knobe@yale.edu C202 Cognitive
Carol Fowler 203-865-6163 carol.fowler@yale.edu Ste 900 Cognitive
Kevin Pelphrey kevin.pelphrey@yale.edu Cognitive
Stephen Anderson 203-432-2456 sra@yale.edu 370 Temple St, 200 Cognitive
Lawrence Marks 203-562-9901 lawrence.marks@yale.edu Pierce Laboratory Cognitive
Elena Grigorenko 203-737-2316 elena.grigorenko@yale.edu SHM IE-75 Cognitive
Carla Horwitz 203-764-9350 carla.horwitz@yale.edu 150 Highland St Developmental
Linda Mayes 203-785-7211 linda.mayes@yale.edu YCSC Developmental
Henry Cowles 203-785-5580 henry.cowles@yale.edu SHM L218 Developmental
Walter Gilliam 203-785-3384 walter.gilliam@yale.edu Developmental
Nancy Close 203-785-7490 nancy.close@yale.edu SHM IG 100C Developmental
Amy Arnsten 203-785-4431 amy.arnsten@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
David McCormick 203-785-5981 david.mccormick@yale.edu Neuroscience
Daeyeol Lee 203-785-3527 daeyeol.lee@yale.edu SHM C303 Neuroscience
Jane Taylor 203-974-7727 jane.taylor@yale.edu CMHC S307 Neuroscience
Gideon Yaffe gideon.yaffe@yale.edu Yale Law Neuroscience
Philip Corlett 203-974-7866 philip.corlett@yale.edu Neuroscience
Tori Brescoll 203-436-0778 victoria.brescoll@yale.edu Social/Personality
Nathan Novemsky 203-436-4261 nathan.novemsky@yale.edu 165 Whit 5508 Social/Personality
Tom Tyler 203-432-7432 tom.tyler@yale.edu 127 Wall St. Social/Personality
Ravi Dhar 203-432-5947 ravi.dhar@yale.edu 165 Whit 5502 Social/Personality
George Newman 203-432-1046 george.newman@yale.edu Social/Personality
Jeannette R. Ickovics 203-785-6213 jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu YSPH, 60 College St. Social/Personality
Becca Levy 203-785-2869 becca.levy@yale.edu LEPH 408 Social/Personality
Dan Kahan 203-432-8832 dan.kahan@yale.edu M14, 27 Wall Social/Personality