Primary Faculty

Woo-kyoung Ahn
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1990, University of Illinois
Primary Area: Cognitive
woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu
203-432-9626
SSS 319
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
John Bargh
James Rowland Angell Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1981, University of Michigan
Primary Area: Social/Personality
john.bargh@yale.edu
203-432-4547
K 308
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D. 2013, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Primary Area: Clinical
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
203-432-9257
K 217
Lab Page
Paul Bloom
Brooks and Suzanne Ragen Professor of Psychology & Cognitive Science
Ph.D., 1990, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Primary Area: Developmental
Paul.Bloom@yale.edu
203-432-4619
SSS 202
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
Thomas H. Brown
Professor of Psychology, Professor of Cellular & Molecular Physiology
Ph.D., 1977, Stanford University
Primary Area: Neuroscience
Thomas.Brown@yale.edu
203-432-7008
DL 318
Lab Page
Tyrone Cannon
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1990, University of Southern California
Primary Area: Clinical
Tyrone.Cannon@yale.edu
203-436-1545
SSS 2D
Lab Page
Steve Chang
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2009, Washington University in St. Louis
Primary Area: Cognitive
steve.chang@yale.edu
203-436-9229
SSS 212
Lab Page
Marvin Chun
Richard M. Colgate Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1994, MIT
Primary Area: Cognitive
marvin.chun@yale.edu
SSS 305
Lab Page
Margaret Clark
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1977, University of Maryland
Primary Area: Social/Personality
margaret.clark@yale.edu
203-432-0889
K 305
Lab Page
John Dovidio
Carl Iver Hovland Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1977, University of Delaware
Primary Area: Social/Personality
John.Dovidio@yale.edu
203-432-4533
K 307B
Lab Page
Yarrow Dunham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ed.D., 2007, Harvard University
Primary Area: Developmental
yarrow.dunham@yale.edu
203-436-1315
K 304
Lab Website
Avram Holmes
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2009, Harvard University
Primary Area: Clinical
avram.holmes@yale.edu
203-436-9240
SSS 402
Lab Page
Marcia K. Johnson
Sterling Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1971, University of California, Berkeley
Primary Area: Cognitive
Marcia.Johnson@yale.edu
203-432-6761
SSS 306C
Lab Page
Jutta Joormann
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2000, Freie Universitat Berlin, Germany
Primary Area: Clinical
Jutta.Joormann@yale.edu
203-432-4500
2 Hillhouse Ave
Alan E. Kazdin
John M. Musser Professor of Psychology and Child Psychiatry, Professor at Institute of Social & Policy Studies, Director of Yale Parenting Center
Ph.D., 1970, Northwestern University
Primary Area: Clinical
Alan.Kazdin@yale.edu
203-432-9993
K 210
Yale Parenting Center
Frank C. Keil
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Psychology, Linguistics
Ph.D., 1977, University of Pennsylvania
Primary Area: Developmental
Frank.Keil@yale.edu
203-432-2389
SSS 205A
Lab Page
Marianne LaFrance
Professor of Psychology and Women's & Gender Studies
Ph.D., 1974, Boston University
Primary Area: Social/Personality
Marianne.Lafrance@yale.edu
203-432-1165
K 314/315
Gregory McCarthy
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1980, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Primary Area: Cognitive
Gregory.McCarthy@yale.edu
203-432-7435
SSS 309C
Lab Page
Jaime Napier
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2009, New York University
Primary Area: Social/Personality
jaime.napier@yale.edu
203-432-1314
K 303
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
David G. Rand
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2009, Harvard University
Primary Area: Developmental
david.rand@yale.edu
203-432-7904
SSS 212
Personal Webpage
Peter Salovey
President of Yale University, Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology, Professor of Management and of Epidemiology and Public Health
Ph.D., 1986, Yale University
Primary Area: Social/Personality
Peter.Salovey@yale.edu
203-432-2550
Woodbridge Hall
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
Gregory Samanez-Larkin
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 2010, Stanford University
Primary Area: Cognitive
g.samanezlarkin@yale.edu
203-432-4500
SSS 318
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
Laurie R. Santos
Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2003, Harvard University
Primary Area: Developmental
Laurie.Santos@yale.edu
203-432-4524
SSS 213
Lab Page
Brian Scholl
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1999, Rutgers University
Primary Area: Cognitive
Brian.Scholl@yale.edu
203-432-4629
SSS 304
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
Karen Wynn
Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1990, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Primary Area: Developmental
Karen.Wynn@yale.edu
203 436-1406
SSS 210A
Personal Home Page
Lab Page
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University