Other Research Faculty

Marc Brackett
Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1999, University of New Hampshire
marc.brackett@yale.edu
203 432-2332
SSS 309
Matia Finn-Stevenson
Associate Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1978, Ohio State University
Home Page
matia.finn-stevenson@yale.edu
203 785-2540
Yale Child Study Center
Karen J. Mitchell
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1997, Kent State University
Home Page
karen.mitchell@yale.edu
203 432-4654
SSS 305F
Mary O'Brien
Research Scientist & Lecturer Psychology
m.obrien@yale.edu
K 216
Rebecca Puhl
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D., 2003, Yale University
Yale Rudd Center
rebecca.puhl@yale.edu
203-432-7354
309 Edwards Street
Carol L. Raye
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1973, SUNY Stony Brook
Home Page
carol.raye@yale.edu
203 432-6762
SSS 306D
Philip E. Rubin
Research Affiliate
Ph.D., 1975, University of Connecticut
Home Page
philip.rubin@yale.edu
203 865-6163x222
Haskins Laboratories
Marlene Schwartz
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1996, Yale University
Home Page
marlene.schwartz@yale.edu
203 432-0662
Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity
Dorothy Singer
Senior Research Scientist
Ph.D., 1966, Teachers College, Columbia University
Home Page
dorothy.singer@yale.edu
203 432-4565
SSS 701
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University