Affiliated Faculty

Jeannette R. Ickovics
Professor of Epidemiology
Ph.D., 1989, George Washington University
Home Page
jeannette.ickovics@yale.edu
203-785-6213
60 College St
Stephen Anderson
Dorothy R. Diebold Professor of Linguistics
Ph.D., 1969, Mass. Institute of Technology
Home Page
sra@yale.edu
203 432-2456
370 Temple Street 200
Amy Arnsten
Professor of Neurobiology and of Psychology
Ph.D., 1981, University of California, San Diego
Home Page
amy.arnsten@yale.edu
203 785-4431
Department of Neurobiology
Linda M Bartoshuk
Professor of Surgery (Otolaryngology)
Ph.D., 1956, Brown University
Home Page
linda.bartoshuk@yale.edu
203 785-2587
BML 248
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management
Ph.D., 1992, University of California at Berkeley
Home Page
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
203 432-5947
135 Prospect St
Carol A. Fowler
Senior Scientist, Director Haskins Laboratories
Ph.D., 1977, Psychology, University of Connecticut
Home Page
carol.fowler@haskins.yale.edu
203 865-6163
Haskins Laboratories
Tamar Szabo Gendler
Professor of Philosophy and Psychology
Ph.D., 1996, Harvard
Home Page
Personal website
tamar.gendler@yale.edu
203 432-1665
C108
Elena Grigorenko
Associate Professor in the Child Study Center, of Epidemiology and of Psychology
Ph.D., 1996,Yale University
Home Page
elena.grigorenko@yale.edu
203 737-2316
230 S. Frontage Rd
Carlos M. Grilo
Professor of Psychiatry and of Psychology; Director, Eating Disorders and Obesity Research Program
Ph.D., 1991, University of Pittsburgh
Home Page
carlos.grilo@yale.edu
203-785-2792
301 Cedar St
Dan M. Kahan
Elizabeth K. Dollard Professor of Law and Professor of Psychology
J.D., 1989, Harvard
Home Page
The Cultural Cognition Project
dan.kahan@yale.edu
203-432-8832
Yale Law School
Robert D. Kerns
Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology
Ph.D., 1980, Southern Illinois University
Home Page
robert.kerns@yale.edu
203-937-3841
300 George St
Ami Klin
Professor (Adjunct) in the Child Study Center and Professor of Psychology
Ph.D., 1988, University of London
Home Page
Autism Program at Yale
ami.klin@yale.edu
203-785-3565
Yale Child Study Center
Joshua Knobe
Associate Professor of Cognitive Science and Philosophy
Ph.D., 2006, Princeton University
Home Page
joshua.knobe@yale.edu
203-432-1699
Department of Philosophy
Hedy Kober
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and of Psychology; Director of Research, Yale Therapeutic Neuroscience Clinic; Director, Clinical and Affective Neuroscience Lab
Ph.D., 2009, Columbia University
Home Page
Clinical and Affective Neuroscience Lab
hedy.kober@yale.edu
203-737-5641
Department of Psychiatry
James Frederick Leckman
Neison Harris Professor in the Child Study Center and Professor of Pediatrics and of Psychiatry; Director, Research at Child Study Center
M.D., 1973, University of New Mexico
Home Page
james.leckman@yale.edu
203-785-7971
Child Study Center
Daeyeol Lee
Professor of Neurobiology and of Psychology
Ph.D., 1995, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Home Page
Lab Website
daeyeol.lee@yale.edu
Department of Neurobiology, Yale University
Becca Levy
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Ph.D., 1995, Harvard University
Home Page
becca.levy@yale.edu
203-785-2869
Epidemiology & Public Health
Lawrence Edward Marks
Professor of Epidemiology
Ph.D., 1965, Harvard University
Home Page
lawrence.marks@yale.edu
203-562-9901
Epidemiology & Public Health
Linda C. Mayes
Arnold Gesell Professor in the Child Study Center and Professor of Epidemiology, and of Pediatrics
M.D., 1977, Vanderbilt University
Home Page
linda.mayes@yale.edu
203 785-7211
Child Study Center
Jamie Mazer
Associate Professor of Neurobiology and of Psychology
Ph.D., 1995, California Institute of Technology
Home Page
Mazer Lab
james.mazer@yale.edu
203-785-4323
Department of Neurobiology
Carolyn M. Mazure
Professor of Psychiatry and of Psychology; Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs; Director, Women's Health Research at Yale
Ph.D., 1980, Penn State University/University Park
Home Page
Women’s Health Research at Yale
carolyn.mazure@yale.edu
203-764-6600
Department of Psychiatry
James C McPartland
Assistant Professor in the Child Study Center and of Psychology; Associate Director, Developmental Electrophysiology Lab; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Yale Child Study Center; Director, Yale Developmental Disabilities Clinic
Ph.D., 2005, University of Washington
Home Page
McPartland Lab
james.mcpartland@yale.edu
203-785-7179
Yale Child Study Center
Nathan Novemsky
Professor of Marketing, School of Management
Ph.D., Princeton University
Home Page
nathan.novemsky@yale.edu
203-436-4261
School of Management
Christopher Pittenger
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, in the Child Study Center and of Psychology; Director, Yale OCD Research Clinic; Associate Director, Neuroscience Research Training Program
Ph.D., 2002, Columbia University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences; M.D., 2003, Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons
Home Page
PITTLAB
christopher.pittenger@yale.edu
203-974-7675
Yale Child Study Center
Donald Michael Quinlan
Professor of Psychiatry
Ph.D., 1968, Yale University
donald.quinlan@yale.edu
203-785-2166
Yale-New Haven Psychiatric Hospital
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University
photo M. Marsland, © 2011 Yale University